School Board

Marlboro County School District
Board of Trustees

School Board


L to R: Reginald Gaymon (District 4), David Flowers (District 6), Michael Coachman, Vice-Chair (District 1), Danny Driggers (District 7), Kathy Manville (District 8), Larry McNeil - Chair, James E. Smith (District 5), Dr. Gregory McCord, Superintendent.  Not pictured: Jackie Branch (District 3) and Janice Bright (District 2).


BOARD MEMBER

 
CONTACT INFORMATION

 
Larry McNeil

 
Board Chair

lamcneil@marlboro.k12.sc.us
 
Michael Coachman


Vice Chair,
District 1

mcoachman@marlboro.k12.sc.us

Kathy Manville

 
Secretary,
District 8

kamanville@marlboro.k12.sc.us
 
Jackie Branch

 
District 3

jbranch@marlboro.k12.sc.us

Danny Driggers

 
District 7

ddriggers@marlboro.k12.sc.us

Reginald Gaymon

 
District 4

rgaymon@marlboro.k12.sc.us

Janice Bright

 
District 2

jbright@marlboro.k12.sc.us

David Flowers

 
District 6

dflowers@marlboro.k12.sc.us
 
Rev. James Smith

 
District 5

jesmith@marlboro.k12.sc.us

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.