New Board Members Swearing-in Held

New Board Members Sworn In
Posted on 01/11/2021
Board MembersJoin us in welcoming our newly elected board members, David Flowers (District 6) and Reginald Gaymon (District 4), along with re-elected member, Michael Coachman (District 1).  We are happy you have joined us and feel honored to get a chance to work with you for the children of Marlboro County School District. #345 #schoolboardstrong
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.