Departments

 

Dr McCord
Superintendent's Office

Dr. Gregory A. McCord, Superintendent
gmccord@marlboro.k12.sc.us


Debbie Morris
Administrative Assistant
dmorris@marlboro.k12.sc.us
Phone:  843.479.4016
Fax:  843.479.5944

           
District Administration (Senior Cabinet)
Dr. Rippin McLeod, Jr. - Chief Officer of Auxiliary Services
Kakela O'Banner-Robinson - Chief Officer of Human Resources
Wesley Park - Chief Officer of Finance and Operations
Dr. Sterling Harris - Chief Officer of Instructional Services
Connie Anderson - Public Information Officer



Administrative Operations and Student Services
Dr. Rippin McLeod, Jr., Chief Officer of Auxiliary Services
843.479.4016
rmcleod@marlboro.k12.sc.us

Curriculum, Instruction and Assessment
Dr. Sterling Harris, Chief Officer of Instructional Services
843.454.2013

sharris@marlboro.k12.sc.us

Toma Dees, Director PreK-5
843.454.2005
tdees@marlboro.k12.sc.us


Human Resources
Kakela O'Banner-Robinson, Chief Officer of Human Resources
843.479.4016
ymccoll@marlboro.k12.sc.us

Barbara McCall, Director of Teacher Quality
843.479.5721

bmccall@marlboro.k12.sc.us


Public Information
Connie Anderson, Public Information Officer
843.479.4016

canderson@marlboro.k12.sc.us


Transportation
Herbert McNeil, Director
843.479.5906
hmcneil@marlboro.k12.sc.us


Federal Programs
Selina Blue, Director
843.454.2031  843-544-5565 (cell)
sblue@marlboro.k12.sc.us


Finance
Wes Park, Chief Officer of Finance and Operations
843.454.2031
wpark@marlboro.k12.sc.us

 
Technology
Jimmy Toole, Director
843.479.4016
jtoole@marlboro.k12.sc.us


Exceptional Children
Stacey Barrineau, Director
843.454.2038
sbarrineau@marlboro.k12.sc.us

 
Adult Education
William Jorgensen, Director
843.479.5709
wjorgensen@marlboro.k12.sc.us

 
Maintenance
Ashley Bowen, Director
843.479.1302
abowen@marlboro.k12.sc.us


 
Food Services
Evon Williams, Director
843.456.7499
ewilliams@marlboro.k12.sc.us

 
Athletics
Dr. Dean Boyd, Director
843.479.5915
rboyd@marlboro.k12.sc.us


 
Student Health Services
Kanisha Malachi, Nurse Supervisor
843.479.5941
kmalachi@marlboro.k12.sc.us


 
Employee Benefits
Lisa Bailey, Coordinator
843.479.4016
lbailey@marlboro.k12.sc.us