School Board

Marlboro County School District
Board of Trustees

School Board

L to R: Reginald Gaymon (District 4), David Flowers (District 6), Michael Coachman, Vice-Chair (District 1), Danny Driggers (District 7), Kathy Manville (District 8), Larry McNeil - Chair, James E. Smith (District 5), Dr. Gregory McCord, Superintendent.  Not pictured: Jackie Branch (District 3) and Janice Bright (District 2).



Larry McNeil

Board Chair
Michael Coachman

Vice Chair,
District 1

Kathy Manville

District 8
Jackie Branch

District 3

Danny Driggers

District 7

Reginald Gaymon

District 4

Janice Bright

District 2

David Flowers

District 6
Rev. James Smith

District 5


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.