Board

Marlboro County Board of Education

BOE

Front Row L to R: Macky Norton - District 6, Janice Bright (Secretary) - District 2, Larry McNeil (Chairman), and Nan Fleming - District 4.  Back Row L to R:  Rev. James E. Smith - District 5, Michael Coachman - District 1, Danny Driggers - District 7, Jackie Branch (Vice-Chair) - District 3 and Kathy Manville - District 8

 


BOARD MEMBER
‚Äč
 
CONTACT INFORMATION

 
Larry McNeil

 
Board Chair

lamcneil@marlboro.k12.sc.us
 
Jackie Branch


Vice-Chair,
District 3

jbranch@marlboro.k12.sc.us

 Janice Bright

 
Secretary,
District 2

jbright@marlboro.k12.sc.us
 
Michael Coachman

 
District 1

mcoachman@marlboro.k12.sc.us

 Danny Driggers

 
District 7

ddriggers@marlboro.k12.sc.us

 Nan Fleming

 
District 4

nfleming@marlboro.k12.sc.us

 Kathy Manville

 
District 8

kamanville@marlboro.k12.sc.us

 Macky Norton

 
District 6

wnorton@marlboro.k12.sc.us
 
Rev. James Smith

 
District 5

jesmith@marlboro.k12.sc.us